1. Home
  2. My Business
  3. User Management

User Management

Multiple users can access your business space. The first user is the user who registered the business. That user is called the business space owner. The space owner can invite other users. The users need to accept the invitation before they can log in to the space.

Users Screen

  • To go to MyBusiness settings, click on the settings icon (cog) in the top right-hand corner.

    My Business
  • To open the Users screen, click ‘Users’ tab

    My Business - Users

Invite a User

  • To invite a user, enter their e-mail and click ‘Invite’.

    My Business - Users - Invite User
  • The invitation will be displayed in the active invitation list.

    My Business - Users - Invite pending

You can click ‘Revoke’ to withdraw the invitation, providing that it has not been accepted yet.

  • Once the user has accepted the invitation, their details will be added to the space user list. You will need to click ‘Refresh’ to update the panel content.

    My Business - Users - Active Users

Accept an Invitation

To be invited into a business space, you need to register in the system first. To accept an invitation, do the following.

  • Log in to the system. The welcome screen will be displayed.

    My Business - Users - Join Buisness Space
  • Click ‘Join’ to accept the invitation and confirm joining the business space. Then you will be transferred to the space.
  • Alternatively, you can click ‘Dismiss’ to reject the invitation.

Updated on January 27, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles